Ram Leela Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Ram Leela Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 10
  • Release Date: September 29, 2013

Track List:



Lahu Munh Lag Gaya by Shail Hada


Ishqaun Dhishqyaun by Aditya Narayan


Mor Bani Thanghat Kare by Osman Mir Aditi Paul


About Pagalworld
Pagalworld is a free Music and Video search Engine where you can find your favourite songs for free. Its very fast and powerful source to find millions of songs freely available over internet. Here you can find huge database of Music, Artists in MP3, MP4, FLV and also you can play the songs and videos for free.